Keep me logged in

Shimpi Shaadi > Brides in United States Of America

Shimpi Brides in United States Of America

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Shimpi Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Corvallis, Oregon, United States of America
  • Education : MBBS
  • Occupation : Doctor



This profile is managed jointly by me and my parents. A little bit about me- I grew up in Bangalore (India) and US. I did my undergraduate (MBBS) from Ramaiah medical college in Bangalore. I will be applying to residency programs (post graduation) this year and plan on settling down in the US. Im very passionate about my career but family values are equally important to me. I enjoy traveling, watching movies and exploring new places. Im a huge foodie who enjoys cooking and trying various cuisines. I am an empathetic person with a positive attitude with a great sense of humor. I believe in good communication, honesty and being logical. I am fluent in English, Marathi, Kannada, Hindi and can understand a few other Indian languages. A little about my family- We are a close knit nuclear family. My father is a veterinarian, working as an associate professor here in Oregon. My mother is a homemaker. We are of progressive mind set and liberal values and are very close to our extended family and often visit India. We value family relationships above all. I am looking for someone who shares my values and wants to settle down in the US and should be flexible with moving within the US. Someone who is family oriented, open-minded with a positive outlook, understanding and supportive. Someone who is goal oriented and ambitious in their career but also has time for family and open to trying new things and travel. Im looking a partner with whom I can share my life and our family. Thanks for visiting my profile. Feel free to reach out if you feel like we are a good match.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : New Jersey, New York, United States of America
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Management
  • Occupation : Fashion Designer



My daughter has a master's degree and she is employed in private sector as a fashion designer currently based in United States of America. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Jersey Citywide, New Jersey, United States of America
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional



I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.