Keep me logged in

Shimpi Shaadi > Grooms in Ireland

Shimpi Grooms in Ireland

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Shimpi Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Dublin, Ireland
  • Education : Other Master Degree

I am currently working as a data scientist in private sector, after having completed my master's degree. I come from a upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values presently living in Ireland. I'm devoted to personal and professional growth. I like to learn new things. I value humor, laughing at oneself, respecting people and culture, staying fit and living life to the fullest.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 6 ft 2 in / 187 cm
  • Location : Ireland
  • Education : M Sc

Thank you for visiting my younger brother's profile. Hello, my younger brother name is Rohit Khairnar and he was born and raised in Mumbai and recently moved to Dublin, Ireland for master studies and work. My brother is a simple and practical person with a positive attitude. His beliefs are both modern and traditional. He believes we need to progress and evolve as a society but not lose our traditional moral values. He is currently working in a reputed firm in Dublin, Ireland as an Implementation Specialist. He has completed a Masters of Food Safety Management at the Institute of Technology University in Dublin. In my family, there is my father, my mother and one younger brother. Father is working while the mother is a homemaker. My parents are based in Mumbai. I am his elder brother (married), me and my wife both are working in Singapore. He is a highly motivated person and looks at life as an adventure. He is looking for a modern, well educated, goal-oriented, understanding, supporting and caring individual who also believes that marriage is sacred. She should be his best friend and life partner.